INTERNATIONAL FOREST INDUSTRIES

2 Claridge Court, Lower Kings Road
Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire,
England HP4 2AF
Tel: +44 (0) 1442 877583
Fax: +44 (0) 1442 870 617
Email: emma@internationalforestindustries.com
Email: phil@internationalforestindustries.com

Email: lynne@internationalforestindustries.com
Website: www.internationalforestindustries.com

Classified Advertising

Contact: Emma-Jane Smith
TEAM Publishing Ltd
Tel: +44 (0)1442 877583
Fax:+44 (0)1442 870 617
Email: emma@internationalforestindustries.com

ADVERTISING OFFICES

UK, Europe, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, US East Coast
Contact: Phil Playle or David Lansdowne
Lansdowne Media Services Ltd
2 Claridge Court, Lower Kings Road
Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire,
England HP4 2AFTel: +44 (0)1442 877 777
Fax: +44 (0)1442 870 617
Email: phil@im-mining.com or
david@internationalforestindustries.com

Western USA (CA, ID, MT, OR, NV, WA, WY) and Canada
Contact: Bob Warren
Lansdowne Media Services Ltd
Tel: +44 (0)1442 877 777
Fax: +44 (0)1442 870 617
Email: bob@internationalforestindustries.com

US Mid-West, Central & Mountain
Contact: Kevin Lapham
J.P.Media Inc./Lap’m Media, Inc.
937 E. Rosewood Ave, Naperville IL 60563, USA
Tel: +1 (630) 420 9752.
Fax: +1 (630) 420 9763
Email: lapham@jpmediainc.com

South America
Contact: Ricardo Cortés,
Editec S.A., Avda del Cóndor 844 Of. 205,
Cuidad Empresarial -Huechuraba
Santiago, Chile
Tel: +56 52 2 757 4200
Fax: +56 56 2 757 4201
Email: rcortes@editec.cl

Japan
Contact: Mr. Akiyoshi Ojima
JAC, Inc.
Room 302, Yasuda Jimbocho Mansion
3-11-1 Kanda Jimbocho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0051, Japan
Email: ojima@media-jac.co.jp